Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on May 6, 2022

Reviewed by Vincent L. for Julie Gill

Highlands, NJ
very professional

5 completed on May 3, 2022

Reviewed by Marianne M. for Julie Gill

Hoboken, NJ
The attention to detail, excellent communication and over all great experience.

5 completed on May 3, 2022

Reviewed by Kelly H. for Julie Gill

Red Bank, NJ
Julie was knowledgeable and honest throughout the process.

5 completed on March 22, 2022

Reviewed by Suzanne W. for Julie Gill

Red Bank, NJ
Julie Gill was professional, kind, and communcative every step of the way. I would recommend her to everyone.

5 completed on March 15, 2022

Reviewed by Jennifer W. for Julie Gill

Red Bank, NJ
Julie and her team were very professional. They patiently walked me through the steps where I needed it and worked hard to expedite the process.

5 completed on March 3, 2022

Reviewed by Keith K. for Julie Gill

Middletown, NJ
Answered any questions - quick to respond and a delight to work with.

5 completed on February 28, 2022

Reviewed by Laura E. for Julie Gill

Middletown, NJ
Working with Julie was such a great experience . She guided us through then entire process and was always available to answer any questions we had. We used Prosperity for the purchase of our first home , they helped ease the stress of the mortgage process.. Thank you Julie!!

5 completed on January 31, 2022

Reviewed by Alfredo H. for Julie Gill

Wall, NJ
Her efficiency, professionalism, always treated me excellent, thanks Julie🙏

5 completed on January 14, 2022

Reviewed by Marianne M. for Julie Gill

Spring Lake Heights, NJ
Communication, accessibility and ease of completing the transaction

5 completed on December 22, 2021

Reviewed by Julia D. for Julie Gill

Little Silver, NJ
Julie did an excellent job from beginning to end of the process. She was accurate and clear in letting us know what would need to be done and when; was always available for questions or concerns and took care to make sure we were both protected and clear on what information was needed and why.

5 completed on December 15, 2021

Reviewed by Sean C. for Julie Gill

Little Silver, NJ
Julie was a fantastic help through the whole otherwise confusing process.

5 completed on December 4, 2021

Reviewed by Maryanne M. for Julie Gill

Red Bank, NJ
Julie was always there for me. Even when she was on vacation, she took time to answer any and all questions I had.

5 completed on November 19, 2021

Reviewed by Douglas P. for Julie Gill

Shrewsbury, NJ
Julie’s kindness and attentiveness

5 completed on November 14, 2021

Reviewed by Anne M. for Julie Gill

Monroe Township, NJ
Great communication

5 completed on October 19, 2021

Reviewed by Lindsey F. for Julie Gill

Red Bank, NJ
Julie and her team helped us to close quickly on the house we purchased.

5 completed on October 5, 2021

Reviewed by Ryan M. for Julie Gill

Shrewsbury, NJ
Julie was phenomenal, she walked me through every step of buying my first home. I can’t thank her enough.

5 completed on September 30, 2021

Reviewed by JANIS S. for Julie Gill

Julie Gill!! She is personable, knowledgeable, friendly, has a great sense of humor and the list could go on.

5 completed on September 24, 2021

Reviewed by William F. for Julie Gill

Highlands, NJ
Very professional. On top of everything Focused excellently on our needs Steered us well

5 completed on August 28, 2021

Reviewed by Jeffrey E. for Julie Gill

Fair Haven, NJ
Julie Gill made it great. Super easy to deal with, smart and articulate and knows how to prioritize. Can explain the vagaries of the mortgage process in layman's terms. Highly responsive and organized and available whenever I needed her. Knows the process and what's important down cold. A pleasure to work with throughout what can be a stressful, emotional, and challenging process.

5 completed on July 22, 2021

Reviewed by Tarryn D. for Julie Gill

Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Julie was excellent throughout our entire mortgage process! She was super responsive and explained everything clearly.

5 completed on July 19, 2021

Reviewed by Matthew D. for Julie Gill

Atlantic Highlands, NJ
Julie was the epitome of excellent customer service. Always available and willing to assist with all my questions throughout the entire process. She made the journey an experience my wife and I will never forget!

5 completed on July 18, 2021

Reviewed by Walid A. for Julie Gill

Holmdel, NJ
Confident, resourceful, responsive

5 completed on May 30, 2021

Reviewed by Serena B. for Julie Gill

Keyport, NJ
Very helpful, easy to work with, always available, great communication! Thank you for everything!

5 completed on May 24, 2021

Reviewed by Michael H. for Julie Gill

Little Silver, NJ
Julie Gill walked me through and helped me every step of the way to securing my mortgage. She used her vast knowledge and was able to lock me in at a very low rate. I couldn’t have asked for anything more. She was ahead of everything. I would definitely use Julie next time and highly recommend her.

5 completed on May 16, 2021

Reviewed by Howard W. for Julie Gill

Rumson, NJ
Julie is a professional and made the process very simple and efficient


Line


Back to top